Corporate Administration

Archdiocesan Corporate Educational Agency owned by the Archdiocese of Ernakulam-Angamaly coordinates and supervises 83 aided schools under the Archdiocese and it spread over 4 Districts – Alappuzha, Kottayam, Ernakulam and Thrissur.

President: Archbishop Mar Andews Thazhath

The Governing body consists of the following members :-

1. Very Rev.Dr. Jose Puthiyedath

2. Rev. Fr. Sebastian Manickathan

3. Rev. Fr. Xavier Thelakkat

4. Rev. Dr. Paul Chittinappilly

5. Rev. Fr. Paul Madasserry

6. Rev.Fr. Thomas Nangelimalil

7. Mr. K.K.George

8. Prof. Joseph C Mattom

The office of the Corporate Manager is situated at Renewal Centre, Kaloor. An expert team pays annual visit to all the schools to monitor their functioning.